Setup at Whiskey Gulch

The Outrider Series, Book 4

After losing her fiancé to an IED explosion, Sheriff’s Deputy Dallas Jones planned to start over in Whiskey Gulch. But murder in the quiet Texas town upends her life. To catch the unknown suspect, Dallas partners with Outrider Levi Warren, an ex-Delta Force operative suffering from PTSD. Their dogged investigation riddled with gangs, drugs and death threats sparks an unexpected attraction…one they may not survive.

Other Books in the "The Outrider Series" Series

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 5

Book 6