Missing Witness at Whiskey Gulch

The Outrider Series, Book 5

Shattering loss taught ex-Delta Force operative Becker Jackson to play things safe—and never risk his heart again. Still, he can’t turn down Olivia Swann’s desperate plea to find her abducted sister. Nor resist the instant heat with the beautiful artist as they go undercover. But with two mob families targeting them, can they save an innocent witness—and their own lives—in time?


Other Books in the "The Outrider Series" Series

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 6